So much for keeping up.

Hey nobody, that’s who has been reading my blog. lol.

I will update today.  I’m just dealing with family drama, and being way too poor if you know what I mean.  I have been trying to figure out what to do.  I have two choices to decide from right know.  None of them are anything I ever planned for but like if plans ever go like they should right? Plan A, B, C….. ugh.

I hope anyone else seeing this is doing better than I am.  I am losing weight thought 13lbs!!!  That is pretty awesome.  If I didn’t have a gazillion bills and zero dollars I would probably feel better than I do right now.  Anyway, currently I am at 174lbs, that’s down from 187lbs.  That means I have 24 lbs to go to be at 150lbs.  I’d actually like to be at 145lbs, but I know I need to be super active to stay at that weight.

Does anyone have any tips about how to try and keep your diet when you live with a lot of people and you cant always cook your own food?

thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

