Sleep to Lose Weight!

image

That sounds super easy, I’ll just sleep all day :), ha, I wish. I did read somewhere though, that getting enough sleep helps you lose weight and keep it off. So I have been trying to go to sleep earlier and that made me wake up early. I’ve been up slince 7:00. I am so not a morning person , but I know that letting your body rest and replenish itself would definitely be a plus. So sleep is something Ill be working on and you should to. oh, I also found this aol thing about new years resolutions and you could win money so check this out http://www.aolresolutionkeeper.com/ I will for sure post a whole body picture today in the evening, be strong and healthy everyone, resist temptation.

Leave a Reply

