NEWYEaR!!! 2010

Wow, it’s 2012. It’s true that when you have children time seems to speed up for some folks. It’s definately true for me. Im so excited for this new year. I’ve been lucky enough to have been able to spend the whole first year with my baby. I know plenty of moms who have to go back to work, school or other responsabilities.
Before I go off on a tangent, I am excited for this new year, because it’s the first time I have set some new year resolutions. Sure most people don’t go though with them, but I am going to have the internet to hold me accountable. I have gained too much weight. According to my BMI I am OBESE! Oh the horror. So my goals are of course to lose 40 lbs by the end of 2012 by eating healthy and exercising (mostly one hour walks/biking around the neighberhood). And also to correct my posture. Before this week ends, I will post some pictures and maybe a video of myself.
Good luck to anyone out there who has new year’s resolutions.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

