time out for me

My baby girl just finished feeding and my brother is holding her. Sigh… of relief because she is getting so heavy my back hurts.  She is 3 months and she is already 15 lbs.  I don’t know if that’s normal but my back is killing me.

Anyway, it gives me a few minutes to write my first post on this blog. I always loved being alone.  I guess growing up with 5 other siblings I appreciated my alone time.  But now I have my little baby and she is awesome and growing way too fast.

I started this blog, because I wanted an outlet. I’m not much of an expert on anything specific. I am a middle child and I know a little about everything.  I love doing my make up and hair sometimes, cleaning, organizing, health, parenting….

So I’m not sure if I want to make this like my diary and let everyone in the blog world read and laugh at me or learn from my experiences. I will just let this evolve and hopefully I will be able to help some people out there especially mamas.

Leave a Reply

